The Deleting a User call removes that specified User from any associated User Group and deleted from DeployHub.

API Call:


http://host/dmadminweb/API/del/User/User_id


Where:

Host

The hostname and port of the DeployHub Server (e.g.: hostname:8080 or for SaaS console.deployhub.com)

User_id

The ID of the User to be deleted. Either its name, its qualified name (i.e.: with its parent Domain(s) included in dot notation) or its internal ID.


Example Result:


{

       success: true

}